Economic Development
Click to Home

Go To Search
Section Links
Board of Adjustment

The Board of Adjustment consists of five (5) citizen members with up to two (2) alternate members. The board meets in order to hear variance requests and special exceptions to the Comprehensive Zoning Ordinance, the Flood Ordinance and the Building Codes. 

Appointed members serve two year terms. Members also serve on the Building and Standards Board.

If you have any questions about when this board meets or to apply for board appointment please contact the City Secretary’s Office at (281) 291.5663.

Current Board
Chair Sue Langgard
Board Member

Margaret Hunt

Board Member

Edelmiro Muniz

Board Member

Rob Hefner

Board Member

Michele Glaser

Alternate Richard Nguyen
Alternate Jared Kelly

Support Staff
City Manager Gayle Cook Email
Community Development Director Sean Landis Email
Board Secretary Alesia Hammock Email

Applying for a Board or Commission
All applicants must meet residency requirements and be registered voters in the City of Seabrook. 

You may download the application form here or may pick one up from the city secretary's office at any time. All applications must be returned to the City Secretary's Office at 1700 1st Street, Seabrook, TX.

Community Development
1700 1st St.
Seabrook, TX 77586

Ph: (281) 291.5669
Fx: (281) 291.5690

Sean Landis

Building Official
Nick Kondejewski

Building Inspector
Matthew Littleton

Code Enforcement
Alana Rohlfs

Alesia Hammock

Vivian Ramos

Connect with Us